Lydia Taylor | WOSU Radio

Lydia Taylor

Lydia Taylor is a news intern for WKSU. She is a junior multimedia journalism major at Kent State University with experience in print and visual journalism. She is currently working towards a Bachelor’s Degree in Multimedia Journalism.  During the school year, Taylor works for Kent State Student Media in The Kent Stater and KentWired. She is currently an assigning editor and a reporter in the Kent State University Student Media Newsroom for the spring semester. 

Here are your morning headlines for Friday, September 13:

Here are your morning headlines for Thursday, Sept. 12:

Here are your morning headlines for Tuesday, September 10:

Here are your morning headlines for Monday, September 9:

  • Purdue Pharma expected to file for bankruptcy;
  • Medina County sues judge;
  • Cleveland VA announces new director;
  • New resource helps Ohio grandparents taking care of children;
  • Browns lose home opener against Titans;

Purdue Pharma expected to file for bankruptcy

Here are your morning headlines for Wednesday, September 4:

Here are your morning headlines for Thursday, August 29:

Here are your morning headlines for Wednesday, August 28:

Here are your morning headlines for Monday, August 26:

Here are your morning headlines for Thursday, August 22:

Here are your morning headlines for Wednesday, August 21:

  • Summit, Cuyahoga settle in opioid lawsuit;
  • Clinics challenge Ohio abortion law;
  • I-77 expansion in Akron could start in 2021;
  • Former judge pleads guilty in ex-wife's stabbing death;
  • Ryan unlikely to qualify for next Democratic debate;
  • Ohio Medicaid lead abatement plan gets federal OK;

Summit, Cuyahoga settle opioid lawsuit

Here are your morning headlines for Tuesday, August 20:

Here are your morning headlines for Monday, August 19:

Here are your morning headlines for Friday July 26:

Here's your morning headlines for Thursday, July 25:

Here are your morning headlines for Wednesday, July 24:

Pages